Creating and deleting an activation connection
What is a connection?
A connection represents a system that contains information about your customers and prospects. In the context of activation, a connection also represents and end platform that will accept the audience from Rev.Up and then orchestrate the campaign.
Where can I see all of the connections I have created?
After you have created a connection, you will see all of your connections in the connections section on the top horizontal navigation bar.
What if I want to delete my activation connection?
To delete an activation connection, you can click the Delete button within the connection settings. If you delete an activation connection you will no longer be able to send audiences to the end platform.
Why would I want to delete an activation connection?
You may want to delete a connection if you no longer want to send any audiences to that connection and want to block any users in Rev.Up from doing so.