Campaigns can be deleted if they are no longer used. Once a campaign is deleted, it can no longer be launched. Additionally, all launched target accounts in the campaign will no longer be available for retrieving to your other systems.
To delete a campaign, go to the Campaigns page in Atlas. Find the campaign you would like to delete. Click on the three dots on the upper right side of the campaign card and click on "Delete," as shown below.